Create, save, and manage your notes locally in your browser.
Create a new note or select one from the sidebar
When your browser session ends, all your notes and all note settings will be permanently deleted.
Your notes are saved only in your browser, not on our servers.
In these cases, everything you have written will be permanently lost.
Are you sure you want to delete this note? This action cannot be undone.